Advisory Board


Board members provide the expertise and strategic direction to help expand research and implementation in the important, swiftly advancing arena of the sharing economy. Current members are:

Bill Dossett

Executive Director
Nice Ride Minnesota

Tom Fisher

Professor and Director of the Metropolitan Design Center
School of Architecture, College of Design, University of Minnesota

John Levin

Director of Strategic Initiatives
Metro Transit

Colin Murphy

Senior Research Analyst
Shared-Use Mobility Center

Paul Schroeder

Executive Officer

Ari Silkey

GM & Executive Lead – MSP Office Inc.